Petition Information

You can find information about signing, picking-up, and dropping-off petitions here.

Locations to Sign the Petition

Map

Check back here for map updates. You may also try to get in touch with the County Contact in your area.


View Petition Signing Locations in a larger map

Unfortunately, petitions may not be downloaded or printed by anyone other than our official campaign printer.

List of Locations

List by County Locations Coming Soon.

Locations to Pick-up the Petition

Map

Petition circulators may pick up petitions in the following locations:


View Petition Pick Up Locations in a larger map

Unfortunately, petitions may not be downloaded or printed by anyone other than our official campaign printer.

List of Locations

List by County Locations Coming Soon.

Calendar of Petitioning Events

Petition Video

County Contacts for Petitions

County Name Phone Number Email
UP - Michigan
Ontonagon Dave Ray 906-885-5607 herjr11@hotmail.com
Houghton Nathan Joyal 906-525-5122 najoyal@mtu.edu
Marquette Rachel Latvala 734-717-6777 a2rossiter@gmail.com
Delta Doug Warner 906-399-6248 nugshack@yahoo.com
Alger Mike McHaney 906-202-1865 pcmikeoftheup@gmail.com
Schoolcraft Robert Canary 906.286.3510
Emmet Gene Foley 231-420-3737
Cheboygan Brad Forrester 231-818-1899 cheboygannorml@gmail.com
Alpena Brian Williams 989-464-7360 bkw3209@yahoo.com
Alcona Bethany Astrom 989-278-9129 utilizedspace@hotmail.com
Oscoda Sandy Graczyk 989-848-7417 heysandyb@yahoo.com
Otsego Chad Morrow 231-330-2239 cmorrow12401@hotmail.com
Northwest Michigan Melody Karr 231-885-2993 c989-619-1970 fiddlefoot420@hotmail.com
Kalkaska Archie Kiel 231-676-0123 archiebehappy@gmail.com
Grand Traverse Marc Ryan 231 409 3501 marctee950@yahoo.com
Grand Traverse Bob Heflin 231-938-5854 bear57@charter.net
Leelanau Griffin Cypher 231-256-1495 griffincypher@gmail.com
Benzie Rev. Steve Thompson 231-882-4496 benziecountynorml@yahoo.com
Manistee John Pabami 231-510-4703 pabamij@yahoo.com
Wexford Melody Karr 231-885-2993 c989-619-1970 fiddlefoot420@hotmail.com
Missaukee Robb "Robbie-G" Gillies 231 920-7622(ROBB) robbieg696@live.com
West Michigan
Lake Apryl Coleman 231-580-4210 aprylcoleman55@yahoo.com
Newaygo Apryl Coleman 231-580-4210 aprylcoleman55@yahoo.com
Ottawa Gregory Hatt 616 402 9282 zigaphor@gmail.com
Allegan Martin Gregorski 231-510-0598
Kent John Larson 616-427-3482 modg2012@yahoo.com
Jane Sky 616-648-4034 skyjane55@yahoo.com
Calhoun George Streeter (269) 209-1682 minormlcalhoun@gmail.com
Central Michigan Bob Wood 989-687-2490 c989-325-0674 woodb55@yahoo.com
Missaukee Robb Gillies 231 920-7622 robbieg696@live.com
Roscommon Peter O'Toole 989-359-1792 unclepetesorganics@gmail.com
Ann Wilbur 989-914-4465 annwilbur@charter.net
Ogemaw Terry Marentette 989-345-3509
Clare Darryl Runyon, Jr. 989-429-8543
Jackie Demijohn 989-944-3133 demijack2@yahoo.com
Osceola Diane Luckey &
Jim Louallen
231-743-2849 c231-884-9999 pgi357@yahoo.com
Mecosta Bill Morrill 989-382-7166 lakeshoremich@gmail.com
Isabella Steve Rosencrans 989-472-3458
Midland Bob Wood 989-687-2490 c989-325-0674 woodb55@yahoo.com
Shiawassee Steve Rosencrans 989-472-3458 shiawassenorml@live.com
Northeast Region Contacts Eric Gunnels 810-875-7395 gunnelseric@yahoo.com
Erin Irwin 810-965-5530 freaktreeerin@gmail.com
Iosco Bethany Astrom 989-278-9129 utilizedspace@hotmail.com
Arenac Terry Marentette 989-345-3509
Bay Ronni Wood 989-492-1716 ronni_wood@yahoo.com
Saginaw John Roberts 989-607-0384 cannabiscancerproject@gmail.com
Genesee Erin Irwin 810-965-5530 freaktreeerin@gmail.com
Eric Gunnels 810-875-7395 gunnelseric@yahoo.com
Cary Neuville -Justice 810.241.0739 420positive@gmail.com
Alex Tabacchi 810-875-8806 alextab22@gmail.com
South & SW Michigan Stephen Sharpe 517-315-6222 ssrepealtoday@gmail.com
Trena Moss 517-320-0798 herbalangels@gmail.com
Daniel Corse 269-375-4399 dcrazyhorse@sbcglobal.net
John Mumaugh 269-687-0163 h269-548-8422 johnmumaugh@hotmail.com
Allegan (minus Holland) Sue Pederson 616-318-3384 pederson.susan@gmail.com

Trisha Nichols 269-941-3635 trishylou@hotmail.com
Berrien Teri Mumaugh 269-591-5522 h269-548-8422 teriamumaugh@hotmail.com
Cass John Mumaugh 269-687-0163 h269-548-8422 johnmumaugh@hotmail.com
St. Joseph Koke McKesson 517-914-3330 kokemckesson@gmail.com
Rachel Latvala 734-717-6777 a2rossiter@gmail.com
Branch Bob Coleman 260-437-6872 rcoleman731@hotmail.com
Eaton Jenine Kemp 517-231-6134 rjjjkem@hotmail.com
Ray Hatcher 517-588-1476 raymundjhatcher@aolcom
Hillsdale Kat Pfeiffer 517-425-7850 katpheiffer_69@hotmail.com
Jackson Stephen Sharpe 517-795-8077 sssharpe2009@gmail.com
Lenawee Emilio Hernandez 517-759-4193 c517-759-9241 emilio@medicinalsolutions.com
Nicole Hernandez 517-759-4193 c517-920-1294 nicole@medicinalsolutions.com
Monroe Nicole Williams 517-920-1294
Anthony Kunzelman 810-712-0253 t_kumzelman@yahoo.com
Washtenaw (NE, W, S) Vickie Gandara-Zeiger 7347555088 vdgz01@yahoo.com
Gersh Avery c734-276-3130 734-424-3374h gersh54@yahoo.com
Mid Michigan Jenine Kemp 517-231-6134 rjjjkem@hotmail.com
Ingham Richard Clement 517-908-2454 rclement@voyager.net
Macomb County Christeen Landino 586-774-3163 christeen@christeen.us

Donna Paridee 586-321-3958 donna_paridee@yahoo.com
Thumb Region Contacts Mary Jo Meida 586-531-2112 Romeo3Jo@att.net
N Macomb Marvin Surowitz 586-801-0944 profsurowitz@hotmail.com
Lapeer Olen Rush 810-338-6756
Tuscola Wayne Koper 989-325-6113 wkoper@gmail.com
Oakland County Mike Whitty 248-7230105 mikewhitty@prodigy.net
SE Oakland Mike Whitty 248-7230105 mikewhitty@prodigy.net
Ryan Munevar 949-702-1637 ryan.munevar@gmail.com
Larry Darwood 248-850-6954 rld4sured@aol.com
Washtenaw County Magdalena Cox 734-340-3485h 520-343-5409c magdalenacox18@gmail.com
Emily Basham 402-630-2933 embasham@umich.edu
Marc Arevalo 734-548-5060 marc.2471@gmail.com
Wayne County Andrea Lavigne 313-300-2518 grassorigins@gmail.com
Sherry Bromley 313-220-8610 grandmacool50@yahoo.com
Wayne County Northwest Ryan Munevar 949-702-1637 ryan.munevar@gmail.com

Josh DeCrescentis 248-974-6123 jdecresc@umich.edu
Wayne County Central Dale Ross 734-722-1108 c734-262-6344 grimestopowerwsh@aol.com
Joe White 678-724-5800 joewhite5@gmail.com
Detroit (North, South, East) Daniel Livingston 734-751-7115 daniel.w.livingston@gmail.com